Study Australia Roadshow 2024 - Philippines

Monday 11 - Wednesday 13 March 2024 Manila and Pampanga, Philippines

school
Australian Providers Directory

2024 Study Australia Roadshow in the Philippines Monday 11 - Wednesday 13 March 2024

Analytics Institute of Australia

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Nishant Maroo
Regional Marketing Manager
marketing_ind1@analyticsinstitute.edu.au


Applied Education

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Brett Thornett
Executive Director
brett@appliededucation.edu.au

Siska Wiliyhana
International Student Recruitment Manager
siska@appliededucation.edu.au


Australian Catholic University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Jacqueline Millado
Country Manager
jacqueline.millado@acu.edu.au


Australian College of Tourism and Information Technology 

View courses, scholarships | Enquire 

Contact:
Rachel Lu 
Head of Marketing 
rachel.lu@actit.edu.au 

Sisi Bi Managing
Director
sisi.bi@actit.edu.au


Australian National University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Wai Yen Chan
Regional Manager, Southeast Asia
wai.yen.chan@anu.edu.au


Curtin University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Corrinne Li
Regional Recruitment Manager
c.li@curtin.edu.au


Deakin University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Franz Nazareno
In-Country Manager
f.nazareno@deakin.edu.au


Federation University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Bea Manjon
In-Country Representative
b.manjon@federation.edu.au


James Cook University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Jon Oliquino
Regional Manager, ASEAN
johnel.oliquino@jcu.edu.au


La Trobe University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Quang Luong
Recruitment Manager
philippines@latrobe.edu.au


Macquarie University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Omu Camus
Country Manager
omalu.camus@mq.edu.au


Murdoch University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Neville Hiong
Regional Manager
n.hiong@murdoch.edu.au


Navitas

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Fendy Heryanto
Student Recruitment Manager
fendy.heryanto@navitas.com


Southern Cross University

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Jonathan Arante
Country Manager
jonathan.arante@scu.edu.au


The University of Adelaide

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Harris Gunawan
Student Recruitment Manager
harris.gunawan@adelaide.edu.au


University of Canberra

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Carlo Campilan
International Recruitment Coordinator
carlo.campilan@canberra.edu.au


University of Southern Queensland

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Sophie Lu
Associate Director
sophie.lu@unisq.edu.au


The University of Sydney

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Wendy Zhang
Recruitment Officer
wendy.zhang@sydney.edu.au


University of Tasmania

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Daryl Castillo
Country Manager
daryl.castillo@utas.edu.au


University of Wollongong Australia

View courses, scholarships | Enquire

Contact:
Marwa Lao
Regional Recruitment Manager
mlao@uow.edu.au
 

Helpful tools 

Search and compare courses

or
Select field of study down arrow
Select level of studydown arrow
Select region of Australia down arrow
chatbot avatar laugh Need help to search? CHAT CLOSE